top of page


Dr. Dilip Gode.jfif

Dr. Dilip Gode

Former Vice Chancellor, DMIMS, Nagpur

Read More

Dr Kannan Rangaramanujam.jpg

Dr. Kannan Rangaramanujam

Co-Director, Center for Nanomedicine

Professor of Ophthalmology

Read More

Dr Sanjay Oak.jpg

Dr. Sanjay Oak

Chairman of Task force for COVID-19 Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai

Dr Parag Sancheti.jpg

Dr. Parag Sancheti

Chairman and Managing Director of Sancheti Institiute Of Orthopedic & Rehabilitation, Pune

Read More


Dr. Tatyarao Lahane

Directorate of Medical

Education and Research, Mumbai.

Dr Parvez Grant.jfif

Dr. Parvez Grant

Managing Trustee and Chief Cardiologist and Chairman of Cardiovascular

Services at the Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune

Read More

Dr Rajiv Yeravdekar.jpg

Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar

Dean & Faculty of Health and Biomedical Sciences,

Symbiosis International University, Pune  

Read More


Dr. Aditi Karad

Executive Director - VishwaRaj
Hospital Member Trustee &
Joint Secretary General,
MAEER's Pune


Lt. Gen. (Dr) M D Venkatesh.jpg

Lt. Gen. (Dr) M D Venkatesh

Vice Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal 

Read More

bottom of page